Back to top


Chief Justice Raymond Zondo,   Minister in the Presidency, Mr Mondli Gungubele,   Secretary of the Commission,
Governor of the South African Reserve Bank, Mr Lesetja Kganyago, Minister of Finance, Mr Enoch Godongwana, Representativ
Programme Directors, Acting King, Prince Dumelani Sigcau, Her Majesty the Queen, Queen Mother and the Sigcau Royal famil
Chairperson of the Thabo Mbeki Foundation, Ms Geraldine Fraser-Moleketi, Members of the Board of the Thabo Mbeki Foundat
Programme Director, Acting Premier of the Eastern Cape, Mr Mlungisi Mvoko Minister of Employment and Labour, Mr Thulas N