Find Us On...

Find us on FacebookFind us on TwitterFind us on YouTubeFind us on FlickrFind us on Instagram
Engagement with Traditional and Khoisan Leaders, Bhisho
Deputy President David Mabuza delivers opening remarks during the engagement with Traditional and Khoisan Leaders in Bhisho, Eastern Cape
The Women Economic Assembly
President Ramaphosa delivers the keynote address at the Women Economic Assembly, Pretoria
Little Flower Early Childhood Development Centre
President Ramaphosa opens the ECD centre in Nkantolo within the Winnie Madikizela-Mandela Local Municipality, Eastern Cape
National Assembly, Cape Town
President Ramaphosa responds to Questions for Oral Reply in the National Assembly
Local Government Summit
President Ramaphosa addresses the summit


Back to top


Note: All links open in a new window

National Departments:


Provincial Governments:

Metropolitan Councils:

Parliament & state institutions supporting constitutional democracyState institutions supporting constitutional democracy
Institutions established according to the South African Constitution, 1996



Error | The Presidency


The website encountered an unexpected error. Please try again later.